Soft Spring

image

Since today’s weather is bright and cool, I put together a light and clean/girly look for the day.

image

 

image

Top: Again, I got this white and pink dress shirt at goodwill. The material is slightly thinner than the regular thick pressed dress shirt. Because of its lighter material, it makes it very refreshing to wear on a sunny day.

Skirt: Shopping at Nordstrom Rack is probably one of my favorite stores to go to. Wearing a button-down pencil skirt with a dressy shirt on top really gives a cute and elegant look that can either be worn for casual occasions or fancy occasions.

Coat: Since I am in New York for a vacation, I didn’t Pak a lot because I don’t want my suitcase to be too bulky. So for my outerwear, I selected two coats to keep me toasty during my stay here in New York. One of them is this black coat that I purchased in Korea. The plain design and color makes this into a shape-shifter item.

 

16-05-14-21-32-07-634_deco

Posted by

Ranging from fashion, makeup, random life lesson tid-bits, to weekly story chapter uploads, feel free to click around to different posts of your liking :)

2 thoughts on “Soft Spring

Leave a Reply

