The Advent of Spring

Now that Spring is finally creeping its way into season, I feel as if it is appropriate to post a sweet and simple blog about preparing for spring. Cheers to those who have already been executing their plan for spring cleaning! I still need to get on top of my room and clean all the piled up junk lying around. A clean room equals a clean mind, and that is exactly what we should strive for for this fine spring about to come. Take time on the way to work, school, or home, to observe the nature-istic beauty that surrounds us! Except beware for pollen! I sincerely pray for those with allergies to pollen. I do not have any allergies, but I have several friends who do and all I can say is that they are going through rough times. Hang in there~ Here are some quotes to bring in the cheerful spring feels!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Spring won’t let me stay in this house any longer! I must get out and breathe the air deeply again.

-Gustav Mahler

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I love spring flowers: daffodils and hyacinths are the ultimate flower for me. They are the essence of spring.

-Kirsty Gallacher

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In the spring, at the end of the day, you should smell like dirt.

-Maragaret Atwood

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Enjoy this Spring everyone~

Posted by

Ranging from fashion, makeup, random life lesson tid-bits, to weekly story chapter uploads, feel free to click around to different posts of your liking :)

Leave a Reply

